Subaru of Moncton Logo
facebook logo email logo

Meet our staff

Subaru of Moncton offers many automotive products and services to our Dieppe and Moncton area customers. From quality new Subaru vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle near Dieppe and Moncton will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Subaru vehicles, including the Impreza, Legacy, WRX, Forester, and Outback making us a good choice as your Dieppe Subaru car dealer. Our services include trusted Subaru car repair, original Subaru auto parts, and auto financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams.

AdministrationSalesFinanceServicePartsAll

Bob Withers

General Manager

506-804-4685     

Rachel Boisvert

Controller

506-804-4147     

Jessica Coughlin

Accounting Clerk

506-804-4685     

Annick Doiron

Receptionist

506-804-4685     

Marsha Ellis

Part-Time Reception

506-804-4685     

Dale Snowdon

New Sales Manager

506-804-4685 dsnowdon@subaruofmoncton.com

Royce Wilson

New Vehicles Salesperson

506-804-4685 rwilson@subaruofmoncton.com

Melanie Hache

New Vehicles Salesperson

506-804-4685 mhache@subaruofmoncton.com

Jean-Pierre Boudreau

New Vehicles Salesperson

506-804-4685 jpboudreau@subaruofmoncton.com

Scott Fullerton

New Vehicles Salesperson

506-804-4685 sfullerton@subaruofmoncton.com

Hunter Butts

New Vehicles Salesperson

506-804-4685 hbutts@subaruofmoncton.com

Mike Holmes

Used Vehicle Salesperson

506-804-4685 mholmes@subaruofmoncton.com

Amber Soucoup

Used Vehicle Salesperson

506-804-4685 asoucoup@subaruofmoncton.com

Celine Bourque

Used Vehicle Salesperson

506-804-4685 cbourque@subaruofmoncton.com

Randy Bye

Shuttle Driver

506-804-4685     

Jason Falconer

Detailer

506-804-4147     

Seth Fowler

Lot Supervisor

         

Tara Mulock

Washbay

         

Taylor Gray

Sales Administrator

         

Shawn Fasquel

Finance Manager

506-804-4685     

Derek Melanson

Finance Manager

506-804-4685     

Kyle Goulette

Service Manager

506-804-4685     

Sherry Fisher

Appointment Coordinator

506-804-4685     

Andre Martin

Service Advisor

506-804-4147     

Darin MacKinnon

Service Advisor

506-804-4147     

Charlie Despres

Technician

506-804-4147     

Jayson Melanson

Technician

506-804-4147     

Nathan Cheng

Technician

506-804-4147     

Julien Basque

Technician

506-804-4147     

Mathieu Dube

Apprentice Technician

506-804-4147     

Alex Maillet

Apprentice Technician

506-804-4147     

Ron Allain

Parts Manager

         

Corey Lund

Parts Clerk

506-804-4364