Meet our staff

Subaru of Moncton offers many automotive products and services to our Dieppe and Moncton area customers. From quality new Subaru vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle near Dieppe and Moncton will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Subaru vehicles, including the Impreza, Legacy, WRX, Forester, and Outback making us a good choice as your Dieppe Subaru car dealer. Our services include trusted Subaru car repair, original Subaru auto parts, and auto financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams.

ManagementAdministrationSalesFinanceService & partsAll

Bob Withers

General Manager

866-948-4676 bwithers@steeleauto.com

Buddy The Dog

Assistant Barking Manager

         

Rachel Boisvert

Controller

866-948-4676 rboisvert@steeleauto.com

Darlene Arsenault

Accounting Clerk

866-948-4676 darsenault@subaruofmoncton.com

Jessica Coughlin

Reception

866-948-4676     

Dale Snowdon

Used Car Sales Manager

866-948-4676 dsnowdon@subaruofmoncton.com

Royce Wilson

Sales Consultant

866-948-4676 rwilson@subaruofmoncton.com

Greg Matthews

Sales Consultant

866-948-4676 gmatthews@subaruofmoncton.com

Jean-Pierre Boudreau

Sales Consultant

866-948-4676     

Micko Paulin

Sales Consultant

866-948-4676     

Nicole Pitre

Finance Manager

866-948-4676 npitre@subaruofmoncton.com

Aaron Bell

Finance Manager

866-948-4676     

Kyle Goulette

Fixed Operations Manager

877-209-1459 kgoulette@subaruofmoncton.com

Sherry Fisher

Appointment Coordinator

866-948-4676 sfisher@subaruofmoncton.com

Cory Lund

Service Advisor

877-209-1459     

Daniel Legacy

Service Advisor

866-948-4676 service@subaruofmoncton.com

Justin Landry

Technician

877-209-1459     

Patrick Jean

Technician

877-209-1459     

Jayson Melanson

Technician

877-209-1459     

JF Robichaud

Wash bay technician

877-209-1459     

Nick Comeau

Apprentice Technician

877-209-1459     

Jason Falconer

Detailer

877-209-1459     

Charlie Goguen

Shuttle Driver

877-209-1459