Subaru of Moncton Logo
facebook logo email logo

Meet our staff

Subaru of Moncton offers many automotive products and services to our Dieppe and Moncton area customers. From quality new Subaru vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle near Dieppe and Moncton will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Subaru vehicles, including the Impreza, Legacy, WRX, Forester, and Outback making us a good choice as your Dieppe Subaru car dealer. Our services include trusted Subaru car repair, original Subaru auto parts, and auto financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams.

ManagementAdministrationSalesFinanceService & partsAll

Bob Withers

General Manager

506-804-4685 bwithers@steeleauto.com

Shawn Fasquel

Business Manager

506-804-4685     

Jean-Pierre Boudreau

Business Manager

506-804-4685 jpboudreau@subaruofmoncton.com

Rachel Boisvert

Controller

506-804-4147 rboisvert@steeleauto.com

Jessica Coughlin

Accounting Clerk

506-804-4685     

Annick Stella

Receptionist

506-804-4685     

Dale Snowdon

New Car Sales Manager

506-804-4685 dsnowdon@subaruofmoncton.com

Nick Van Beek

Used Vehicle Manager

506-804-4685     

Royce Wilson

Sales Consultant

506-804-4685 rwilson@subaruofmoncton.com

Matt Mazerolle

Sales Consultant

506-804-4685     

Hunter Butts

Used Vehicle Sales

506-804-4685     

Amber Soucoup

Used Vehicle Sales

506-804-4685     

Mike Holmes

Used Vehicle Sales

506-804-4685     

Scott Fullerton

New Vehicle Sales

506-804-4685     

Celine Bourque

New Vehicle Sales

506-804-4685     

Kyle Goulette

Fixed Operations Manager

506-804-4685 kgoulette@subaruofmoncton.com

Sherry Fisher

Appointment Coordinator

506-804-4685 sfisher@subaruofmoncton.com

Cory Lund

Service Advisor

506-804-4147     

Daniel Legacy

Service Advisor

506-804-4147 service@subaruofmoncton.com

Jayson Melanson

Technician

506-804-4147     

JF Robichaud

Wash bay technician

506-804-4147     

Nick Comeau

Apprentice Technician

506-804-4147     

Jason Falconer

Detailer

506-804-4147